ADA Delegation

17th Trustee District Delegation 

Also known as the Florida Delegation to the ADA, this group represents the FDA at meetings of the American Dental Association House of Delegates. The delegation is comprised of FDA Officers, representatives from the component dental associations, and at-large member selected by the FDA House of Delegates.


Dr. Eva Ackley

Delegate
eackley@tampabay.rr.com

 


Dr. Nolan W. Allen

Delegate
nwa1@knology.net


Dr. Gary Altschuler

Alternate Delegate
draltschuler@altschulercenter.com


Dr. James W. Antoon

Delegate
Antoon1@aol.com


Dr. Ralph C. Attanasi

Alternate Delegate
drattanasi@gmail.com


Dr. Gerald W. Bird

Delegate
gwboms@aol.com

 


Dr. David F. Boden

Alternate Delegate
bodend@bellsouth.net


Dr. Andrew Brown

Delegate
ddsbrown@bellsouth.net


Dr. Terry L. Buckenheimer

17th District Trustee
tlbdmd@aol.com

 


Dr. Chris Bulnes

Alternate Delegate
trimile26@gmail.com


Dr. Lee R. Cohen

Delegate
lrcdds@pbcperio.com


Dr. Chris Cowell

Alternate Delegate
chriscowell@mpinet.com

 


Dr. Bill D'Aiuto

Alternate Delegate
cdaiuto@msn.com


Dr. Michael Eggnatz

Delegate
dreggnatz@gmail.com


Dr. Daniel Gesek

Alternate Delegate
dsgesek@comcast.net

 


Dr. Jeannette Pena-Hall

Alternate Delegate
jeannettephall@gmail.com


Dr. Charles W. Hoffman

Delegate
cwhdmd2@msn.com


Dr. Bert Hughes

Alternate Delegate
berthughes@aol.com

 


Dr. Richard A. Huot

Delegate
drhuot@bellsouth.net


Dr. Kim U. Jernigan

Delegate
kjernigan97@gmail.com


Dr. Zack Kalarickal

Delegate
DrZack@wesleychapeldentistry.com


Dr. Rudolph Liddell

Delegate
A2thGator@aol.com


Dr. Irene Marron

Alternate Delegate
Irene.marron@gmail.com


Dr. Tim Marshall

Delegate
btmarshall@msn.com


Dr. Paul Miller

Delegate
molar01@msn.com


Dr. Glen Mitchell

Alternate Delegate
images@toothsavers.net


Dr. Craig Oldham
Alternate Delegate
Coldham2x2@gmail.com

 


Dr. Paul Palo

Alternate Delegate
paul@paulpalodmd.com

 


Dr. Ethan Pansick

Delegate
drpansick@gmail.com

 


Dr. Jolene Paramore (Chairwoman)
Alternate Delegate
drparamore@gmail.com

 


Dr. John Paul (Whip)

Delegate
jpdentz@aol.com


Dr. Robert Payne

Alternate Delegate
paynless@embarqmail.com


Dr. Henry “Jack” Pruett

Delegate
hpruett@hpruettdds.com


Dr. Rodrigo Romano

Alternate Delegate
drromano@romanoperio.com


Dr. Cesar R. Sabates

Delegate
sabdent@aol.com


Dr. Erin Shiveler
Alternate Delegate
drshiveler@gmail.com

 


Dr. Richard A. Stevenson

Delegate
drras@bellsouth.net


Dr. Suzi Thiems-Heflin

Alternate Delegate
drsuzi@cox.net


Dr. Beatriz Terry

Alternate Delegate
ubetdds@aol.com

 


Dr. Linda Trotter

Alternate Delegate
lindatrotter@me.com


Dr. Steve Zuknick

Alternate Delegate
sjzdmd@aol.com