Alexandra Abboud

Governmental Affairs Coordinator

aabboud@floridadental.org
ext. 7204

Elizabeth Bassett

FDC Exhibit Planner

ebassett@floridadental.org
ext. 7108

Leona Boutwell

Finance Services Coordinator

lboutwell@floridadental.org
ext. 7138

Rachel Burch

Rachel Burch

Computer Support Technician

rburch@floridadental.org
ext. 7153

Larry Darnell

Director of Information Systems

ldarnell@floridadental.org
ext. 7102

Joyce Defibaugh

Membership Dues Assistant

jdefibaugh@floridadental.org
ext. 7116

Drew Eason

Executive Director

deason@floridadental.org
ext. 7109

Deanne Foy

Finance Services Coordinator

dfoy@floridadental.org
ext. 7165

Kerry Gomez-Rios

Kerry Gomez-Rios

Director of Member Relations

krios@floridadental.org
ext. 7121

Greg Gruber

Greg Gruber

Chief Financial Officer

ggruber@floridadental.org
ext. 7111

Joe Anne Hart

Director of Governmental Affairs

jahart@floridadental.org
ext. 7205

Lynne Knight

Marketing Coordinator

lknight@floridadental.org
ext. 7112

Jessica Lauria

Communications and Media Coordinator

jlauria@floridadental.org
ext. 7115

Moore_Jack

Jack Moore

Director of Accounting

jmoore@floridadental.org
ext. 7137

Alexandra Lewis

Alex Luisi

Leadership Concierge

aluisi@floridadental.org
ext. 7114

Mortham_Christine

Christine Mortham

Membership Concierge

cmortham@floridadental.org
ext. 7136

Merrill_Ashley

Ashley Merrill

Member Relations Coordinator

amerrill@floridadental.org
ext. 7110

Murphy Meghan

Megg Murphy

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs

mmurphy@floridadental.org
ext. 7161

Mills_Brooke

Brooke Mills

FDC Meeting Coordinator

bmills@floridadental.org
ext. 7103

Nicol_Graham

Graham Nicol

Chief Legal Counsel

gnicol@floridadental.org
ext. 7118

Runyan_Jill

Jill Runyan

Director of Communications

jrunyan@floridadental.org
ext. 7113

Stone_Judy

Judy Stone

Leadership Affairs Manager

jstone@floridadental.org
ext. 7123

Stoutamire_Casey

Casey Stoutamire

Director of Third Party Payer and Professional Affairs
cstoutamire@floridadental.org

ext. 7202

Tallman, Crissy (2)

Crissy Tallman

Director of Conventions & Continuing Education

ctallman@floridadental.org
ext. 7105

Stephanie Taylor

Stephanie Taylor

Membership Dues Coordinator

staylor@floridadental.org
ext. 7119

Tedder, Jennifer (2)

Jennifer Tedder

Program Coordinator

jtedder@floridadental.org
ext. 7106

Kaitlin Walker

Member Access Coordinator

kwalker@floridadental.org
ext. 7100