Board of Trustees

​Officers

Dr. Dave Boden

Dr. Dave Boden

President
1100 SW St. Lucie W. Blvd Ste 104
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Ph: 772.878.2000
Fax: 772.878.2807
dboden@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Gerald Bird

Dr. Jerry Bird

President-elect
96 Willard St. Ste 105
Cocoa, FL 32922-7945
Ph: 321.631.7000
Fax: 321.631.5135
gbird@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Beatriz Terry

Dr. Beatriz Terry

First Vice President
6361 Sunset Dr
Miami, FL 33143
Ph: 305.275.1212
Fax: 305.279.1441
bterry@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Jeff Ottley

Dr. Jeff Ottley

Second Vice President
5908 Berryhill Rd
Milton, FL 32570
Ph: 850.623.0137
Fax: 850.626.1286
jottley@bot.floridadental.org

Paul_John

Dr. John Paul

Secretary
2024 Edgewood Dr. S
Lakeland, FL 33803
Ph: 863.665.6201
Fax: 863.667.3504
jpaul@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Andy Brown

Dr. Andy Brown

Immediate Past President
2217 Kingsley Ave.
Orange Park, FL 32073-5115
Ph: 904.272.1165
Fax: 904.276.0798
abrown@bot.floridadental.org


Trustees


Bulnes, Chris_May 2021

Dr. Chris Bulnes

WCDDA Trustee
3906 W Neptune St
Tampa, FL 33629-5829
Ph: 813.259.9000
Fax: 618.259.9923
cbulnes@bot.floridadental.org

Byrnes, Susan December 2019 

Dr. Susan Byrne

NWDDA Alt. Trustee
117 Salem Ct
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Ph: 850.877.0513
sbyrne@bot.floridadental.org

Carr Bustillo, Natalie

Dr. Natalie Carr-Bustillo

WCDDA Alt. Trustee
11936 Boyette Rd.
Riverview, FL 33569
Ph: 813.672.3368

ncarrbustillo@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. John Cordoba

Dr. John Cordoba

CFDDA Alt. Trustee
734 Stirling Center Place
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Ph: 407.444.9960
Fax: 407.833.3784
jcordoba@bot.floridadental.org

blank-female

Dr. Brittney Craig

NWDDA Alt. Trustee
2603 Capital Medical Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Ph: 850.878.2550
Fax: 850.878.6199
bcraig@bot.floridadental.org

deRoode, Elaine 

Dr. Elaine deRoode

SFDDA Alt. Trustee
175 SW 7th St Ste 1408
Miami, FL 33130
Ph: 305.373.7799
Fax: 786.515.9383
ederoode@bot.floridadental.org

Douglas, Bethany December 2019

Dr. Bethany Douglas

NEDDA Trustee 
9109 Baymeadows Rd Ste 2
Jacksonville, FL 32256-1842
Ph: 904.265.1242

bdouglas@bot.floridadental.org

Glerum, Karen December 2019 

Dr. Karen Glerum

ACDDA Trustee
2300 S Congress Ave Ste 100
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Ph: 561.374.8922

kglerum@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Fred Grassin

Dr. Fred Grassin

WCDDA Alt. Trustee
4392 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606
Ph: 727.532.8600
Fax: 727.826.8007
fgrassin@bot.floridadental.org

Gesek_Dan

Dr. Dan Gesek

NEDDA Trustee
2047 Park St
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Ph: 904.388.7665
Fax: 904.388.7664
dgesek@bot.floridadental.org

Harrison, Reese December 2019

Dr. Reese Harrison

NWDDA  Trustee 
801 Ohio Ave.
Lynn Haven, FL 32444-2351
Ph: 850.265.9593
Fax: 850.265.2699
rharrison@bot.floridadental.org



Hughes_006

Dr. Bert Hughes

CFDDA Trustee
316 SW 16th Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32601
Ph: 352.378.3323

bhughes@bot.floridadental.org

Humberson, Alana



Dr. Alana Humberson

ACDDA Alt. Trustee 
3379 Ocean Dr. 
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Ph: 772.234.3333

ahumberson@bot.floridadental.org 

Dr. Bernard Kahn

Dr. Bernard Kahn

CFDDA Trustee
926 N Maitland Ave
Maitland, FL 32751
Ph: 407.629.4220
Fax: 407.629.2811
bkahn@bot.floridadental.org

Limosani, Mark Use






Dr. Mark Limosani

SFDDA Alt.Trustee 
2711 Executive Park Dr. Ste 1
Weston, FL 33331
Ph: 954.800.3453
Fax: 954.944.9426
mlimosani@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Gina Marcus
Dr. Gina Marcus

SFDDA Trustee 
2600 S Douglas Rd Ste 906
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Ph: 305.446.6655
Fax: 305.446.6656
gmarcus@bot.floridadental.org 


Marron_Irene

Dr. Irene Marron-Tarrazzi

SFDDA Trustee 
848 Brickell Ave Ste 940
Miami, FL 33131
Ph: 305.646.1524
Fax: 305.436.3677
imarron@bot.floridadental.org

 

Martin, Eddie December 2019 

Dr. Eddie Martin

NWDDA Trustee
4800 W Fairfield Dr
Pensacola, FL 32506
Ph: 850.456.9201
Fax: 850.457.4073
emartin@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Paul Palo

Dr. Paul Palo

WCDDA Trustee
151 Avenue F NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881
Ph: 863.294.7605
Fax: 863.291.8440
ppalo@bot.floridadental.org

Pasqual, John

Dr. John Pasqual

ACDDA Alt. Trustee 
4600 Linton Blvd Ste 250
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Ph. 561.900.9080

jpasqual@bot.floridadental.org

 

Starr, Mike December 2019 

Dr. Mike Starr

ACDDA Trustee
1200 Corporate Center Way Ste 103
Wellington, FL 33414-2108
Ph: 561.798.0100 
mstarr@bot.floridadental.org

Heflin-Thiems, Suzi December 2019

Dr. Suzi Thiems-Heflin

CFDDA Alt.Trustee 
1111 NE 25th Ave. Ste. 404
Ocala, FL 34470-5668
Ph: 352.622.1100
Fax: 352.336.6903
sthiems@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Claudio Varella

Dr. Claudio Varella

NEDDA Alt Trustee 
3589 Cardinal Point Dr. Ste 1
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Ph: 904.739.2422

cvarella@bot.floridadental.org 

 

21844537267