Skip To The Main Content

Board of Trustees

​Officers

Paramore3

Dr. Jolene Paramore

President 
2240 W 24th St
Panama City, FL 32405-2226
Ph: 850.769.8277
Fax: 850.769.5722
jparamore@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Rudy Liddell

Dr. Rudy Liddell

President-Elect 
413 W Robertson St Ste C
Brandon, FL 33511-5014
Ph: 813.685.0809

rliddell@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Andy Brown

Dr. Andy Brown

First Vice President
2217 Kingsley Ave.
Orange Park, FL 32073-5115
Ph: 904.272.1165
Fax: 904.276.0798
abrown@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Dave Boden

Dr. Dave Boden

Second Vice President 
1100 SW ​St. Lucie ​W. Blvd Ste 104
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Ph: 772.878.2000
Fax: 772.878.2807
dboden@bot.floridadental.org

  gerald bird

Dr. Jerry Bird

Secretary
96 Willard St. Ste 105
Cocoa, FL 32922-7945
Ph: 321.631.7000
Fax: 321.631.5135
gbird@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Michael Eggnatz

Dr. Michael Eggnatz

Immediate Past President
17190 Royal Palm Blvd. Ste 4
Weston, FL 33326-2379
Ph: 954.217.8888
Fax: 954.349.8520
meggnatz@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Tim Marshall

Dr. Tim Marshall

Treasurer
PO Box 6634
Spring Hill, FL 34611
Ph: 352.597.4460
Fax: 352.597.2107
tmarshall@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Rodrigo Romano

Dr. Rodrigo Romano

Treasurer-Elect
7701 SW 62nd Ave Ste A1
South Miami, FL 33143
Ph: 350.403.3682
Fax: 350.403.4222
rromano@bot.floridadental.org


Trustees


Dr. Chris Bulnes

Dr. Chris Bulnes

WCDDA Alt Trustee
3906 W Neptune St
Tampa, FL 33629-5829
Ph: 813.259.9000
Fax: 618.259.9923
cbulnes@bot.floridadental.org

Byrne, Susan

Dr. Susan Byrne

NWDDA Alt. Trustee
117 Salem Ct
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Ph: 850.877.0513
sbyrne@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. John Cordoba

Dr. John Cordoba

CFDDA Alt. Trustee
734 Stirling Center Place
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Ph: 407.444.9960
Fax: 407.833.3784
jcordoba@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Karen Glerum

Dr. Karen Glerum

ACDDA Trustee
2300 S Congress Ave Ste 100
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Ph: 561.374.8922

kglerum@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Fred Grassin

Dr. Fred Grassin

WCDDA Alt. Trustee
4392 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606
Ph: 727.532.8600
Fax: 727.826.8007
fgrassin@bot.floridadental.org

Gesek_Dan

Dr. Dan Gesek

NEDDA Alt. Trustee
2047 Park St
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Ph: 904.388.7665
Fax: 904.388.7664
dgesek@bot.floridadental.org

Harrison, Reese

Dr. Reese Harrison

NWDDA Alt.Trustee 
801 Ohio Ave.
Lynn Haven, FL 32444-2351
Ph: 850.265.9593
Fax: 850.265.2699
rharrison@bot.floridadental.org



Dr. Jeannette Pena-Hall

Dr. Jeannette Pena-Hall

SFDDA Trustee
5990 SW 40th St
Miami, FL 33155
Ph: 305.667.8766
Fax: 305.669.6260
jhall@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Bernard Kahn

Dr. Bernard Kahn

CFDDA Trustee
926 N Maitland Ave
Maitland, FL 32751
Ph: 407.629.4220
Fax: 407.629.2811
bkahn@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. George Kolos

Dr. George Kolos

ACDDA Trustee
1201 W Cypress Creek Rd Ste 201
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Ph: 954.262.7530

gkolos@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Irene Marron-Tarrazzi

Dr. Irene Marron-Tarrazzi

SFDDA Alt. Trustee
848 Brickell Ave Ste 940
Miami, FL 33131
Ph: 305.646.1524
Fax: 305.436.3677
imarron@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Eddie Martin

Dr. Eddie Martin

NWDDA Trustee
4800 W Fairfield Dr
Pensacola, FL 32506
Ph: 850.456.9201
Fax: 850.457.4073
emartin@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Rick Mullens

Dr. Rick Mullens

NEDDA Trustee
3215 Hendricks Ave Ste 1
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Ph: 904.399.3163
Fax: 904.399.5999
rmullens@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Jeff Ottley

Dr. Jeff Ottley

NWDDA Trustee
5908 Berryhill Rd
Milton, FL 32570
Ph: 850.623.0137
Fax: 850.626.1286
jottley@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Paul Palo

Dr. Paul Palo

WCDDA Trustee
151 Avenue F NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881
Ph: 863.294.7605
Fax: 863.291.8440
ppalo@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Howard Pranikoff

Dr. Howard Pranikoff

CFDDA Trustee
550 Memorial Circle Ste L
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Ph: 386.677.1844
Fax: 386.677.1866
hpranikoff@bot.floridadental.org

Robinson, Dr. Roger

Dr. Roger Robinson

NEDDA Alt.Trustee 
3595 Cardinal Point Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32257-5500
Ph: 904.737.2040

rrobinson@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Clayton Roth

Dr. Clayton Roth

ACDDA Alt. Trustee
900 NW 13th St Ste 101
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Ph: 561.395.3284

croth@bot.floridadental.org

Starr, Michael

Dr. Mike Starr

ACDDA Alt.Trustee
1200 Corporate Center Way Ste 103
Wellington, FL 33414-2108
Ph: 561.798.0100 
mstarr@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Beatriz Terry

Dr. Beatriz Terry

SFDDA Trustee
6361 Sunset Dr
Miami, FL 33143
Ph: 305.275.1212
Fax: 305.279.1441
bterry@bot.floridadental.org

heflin-thiems-suzi copy

Dr. Suzi Thiems-Heflin

CFDDA Alt.Trustee 
1111 NE 25th Ave. Ste. 404
Ocala, FL 34470-5668
Ph: 352.622.1100
Fax: 352.336.6903
sthiems@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Steve Zuknick

Dr. Steve Zuknick

WCDDA Trustee
413 W Robertson St Ste C
Brandon, FL 33511
Ph: 813.685.0809
Fax: 813.685.3290
szuknick@bot.floridadental.org

"State":"FL"