Skip To The Main Content

Board of Trustees

​Officers

Dr. Michael Eggnatz

Dr. Michael Eggnatz

President
17190 Royal Palm Blvd. Ste 4
Weston, FL 33326-2379
Ph: 954.217.8888
Fax: 954.349.8520
meggnatz@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Jolene Paramore

Dr. Jolene Paramore

President-Elect
2240 W 24th St
Panama City, FL 32405-2226
Ph: 850.769.8277
Fax: 850.769.5722
jparamore@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Rudy Liddell

Dr. Rudy Liddell

First Vice President
413 W Robertson St Ste C
Brandon, FL 33511-5014
Ph: 813.685.0809

rliddell@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Andy Brown

Dr. Andy Brown

Second Vice President
2217 Kingsley Ave.
Orange Park, FL 32073-5115
Ph: 904.272.1165
Fax: 904.276.0798
abrown@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Dave Boden

Dr. Dave Boden

Secretary
1100 SW Saint Lucie West Blvd Ste 104
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Ph: 772.878.2000
Fax: 772.878.2807
dboden@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Bill D'Aiuto

Dr. Bill D'Aiuto

Immediate Past President
870 Dunlawton Ave Ste 110
Port Orange, FL 32127-9274
Ph: 386.256.4786
Fax: 407.774.5164
bdaiuto@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Tim Marshall

Dr. Tim Marshall

Treasurer
5331 Commercial Way Ste 104
Spring Hill, FL 34606
Ph: 352.597.4460
Fax: 352.597.4427
tmarshall@bot.floridadental.org


Trustees


Dr. James Antoon

Dr. James Antoon

CFDDA Trustee
1281 Florida Ave S
Rockledge, FL 32955-2439
Ph: 321.632.3171
Fax: 321.632.3224
jantoon@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Chris Bulnes

Dr. Chris Bulnes

WCDDA Alt Trustee
3906 W Neptune St
Tampa, FL 33629-5829
Ph: 813.259.9000

cbulnes@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Steve Cochran

Dr. Steve Cochran

NEDDA Trustee
8355 Bayberry Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256-4427
Ph: 904.733.7254

scochran@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. John Cordoba

Dr. John Cordoba

CFDDA Alt. Trustee
734 Stirling Center Place
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Ph: 407.444.9960

jcordoba@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Suzanne Ebert

Dr. Suzanne Ebert

NEDDA Alt. Trustee
611 E Adams St
Jacksonville, FL 32302
Ph: 904.356.8060

sebert@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Karen Glerum

Dr. Karen Glerum

ACDDA Alt. Trustee
2300 S Congress Ave Ste 100
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Ph: 561.374.8922

kglerum@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Fred Grassin

Dr. Fred Grassin

WCDDA Alt. Trustee
4392 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606
Ph: 727.532.8600

fgrassin@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Jeannette Pena-Hall

Dr. Jeannette Pena-Hall

SFDDA Trustee
5990 Bird Rd
Miami, FL 33155
Ph: 305.667.8766
Fax: 305.669.6260
jhall@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Rick Huot

Dr. Rick Huot

ACDDA Trustee
6001 N A1A, PMB 8335
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Ph: 772.913.3552

rhuot@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Don Ilkka

Dr. Don Ilkka

BOD Liaison
8301 County Rd 44 Leg A
Leesburg, FL 34788
Ph: 352.787.4748
Fax: 352.326.8302
dilkka@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Bernard Kahn

Dr. Bernard Kahn

CFDDA Alt. Trustee
926 N Maitland Ave
Maitland, FL 32751
Ph: 407.629.4220
Fax: 407.629.2811
bkahn@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. George Kolos

Dr. George Kolos

ACDDA Alt. Trustee
7401 N University Dr
Tamarac, FL 33321
Ph: 954.721.6950
Fax: 954.726.4292
gkolos@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Irene Marron-Tarrazzi

Dr. Irene Marron-Tarrazzi

SFDDA Alt. Trustee
848 Brickell Ave Ste 940
Miami, FL 33131


imarron@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Eddie Martin

Dr. Eddie Martin

NWDDA Alt. Trustee
4800 W Fairfield Dr
Pensacola, FL 32506
Ph: 850.456.9201

emartin@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Rick Mullens

Dr. Rick Mullens

NEDDA Trustee
3215 Hendricks Ave Ste 1
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Ph: 904.399.3163

rmullens@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Jeff Ottley

Dr. Jeff Ottley

NWDDA Trustee
5908 Berryhill Rd
Milton, FL 32570
Ph: 850.623.0137
Fax: 850.626.1286
jottley@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Paul Palo

Dr. Paul Palo

WCDDA Trustee
151 Avenue F NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881
Ph: 863.294.7605
Fax: 863.291.8440
ppalo@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Ethan Pansick

Dr. Ethan Pansick

Parliamentarian
6290 Linton Blvd Ste 104
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Ph: 561.496.6855
Fax: 591.496.6829
epansick@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. John Paul

Dr. John Paul

FDA Editor
2024 Edgewood Drive S
Lakeland, FL 33803
Ph: 863.665.6201
Fax: 863.667.3503
jpaul@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Howard Pranikoff

Dr. Howard Pranikoff

CFDDA Trustee
550 Memorial Circle Ste L
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Ph: 386.677.1844
Fax: 386.677.1866
hpranikoff@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Rodrigo Romano

Dr. Rodrigo Romano

SFDDA Alt. Trustee
7701 SW 62nd Ave Ste A1
South Miami, FL 33143
Ph: 350.403.3682
Fax: 350.403.4222
rromano@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Clayton Roth

Dr. Clayton Roth

ACDDA Trustee
900 NW 13th St Ste 101
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Ph: 561.395.3284

croth@bot.floridadental.org

Gesek_Dan

Dr. Dan Gesek

NEDDA Alt. Trustee
2047 Park St
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Ph: 904.388.7665
Fax: 904.388.7664
dgesek@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Beatriz Terry

Dr. Beatriz Terry

SFDDA Trustee
6361 Sunset Dr
Miami, FL 33143
Ph: 305.275.1212

bterry@bot.floridadental.org

Dr. Steve Zuknick

Dr. Steve Zuknick

WCDDA Alt. Trustee
413 W Robertson St Ste C
Brandon, FL 33511
Ph: 813.685.0809
Fax: 813.685.3290
szuknick@bot.floridadental.org

"State":"FL"