Skip To The Main Content

FDA Staff

abboud_alexandra

Alexandra Abboud

Governmental Affairs Liaison
aabboud@floridadental.org
ext. 7204

bassett-elizabeth-use-2017

Elizabeth Bassett

FDC Exhibit Planner
ebassett@floridadental.org
ext. 7108

boutwell_leona

Leona Boutwell

Finance Services Coordinator
lboutwell@floridadental.org
ext. 7138

burch-rachel

Rachel Burch

Computer Support Technician
rburch@floridadental.org
ext. 7153

darnell_larry

Larry Darnell

Director of Information Systems
ldarnell@floridadental.org
ext. 7102

eason_drew

Drew Eason

Executive Director
deason@floridadental.org
ext. 7109

foy_deanne

Deanne Foy

Finance Services Coordinator
dfoy@floridadental.org
ext. 7102

gillum-r-jai-use-2017

R. Jai Gillum

Director of Foundation Affairs
rjaigillum@floridadental.org
ext. 7117

Gomez-Rios, Kerry USE 2017

Kerry Gomez-Rios

Director of Member Relations
krios@floridadental.org
ext. 7121

greg_gruber

Greg Gruber

Chief Financial Officer
ggruber@floridadental.org
ext. 7111

hart_joe_anne

Joe Anne Hart

Chief Legislative Officer
jahart@floridadental.org
ext. 7205

knight_lynne

Lynne Knight

Marketing Coordinator
lknight@floridadental.org
ext. 7112

lauria_jessica

Jessica Lauria

Communications and Media Coordinator
jlauria@floridadental.org
ext. 7115

blank-female

Mariah Long

Member Access Coordinator
mlong@floridadental.org
ext. 7100

luisi-alexandra-use-2017

Alex Luisi

Leadership Concierge
aluisi@floridadental.org
ext. 7114

Merrill, Ashley USE 2017

Ashley Merrill

Member Relations Coordinator
amerrill@floridadental.org
ext. 7110

mills_brooke

Brooke Martin

FDC Meeting Coordinator
bmartin@floridadental.org
ext. 7103

moore_jack

Jack Moore

Director of Accounting
jmoore@floridadental.org
ext. 7137

male-blank

Austin Moser

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs
amoser@floridadental.org
ext. 7161

nicol_graham

Graham Nicol

Chief Legal Counsel
gnicol@floridadental.org
ext. 7118

runyan_jill

Jill Runyan

Director of Communications
jrunyan@floridadental.org
ext. 7113

blank-female

Mitzi Rye

Fiscal Services Coordinator
mrye@floridadental.org
ext. 7139

Stone, Judy USE 2017

Judy Stone

Leadership Affairs Manager
jstone@floridadental.org
ext. 7123

stoutamire_casey

Casey Stoutamire

Director of Third Party Payers ​& Professional Affairs
cstoutamire@floridadental.org
ext. 7202

tallman-crissy-(2)

Crissy Tallman

Director of Conventions & Continuing Education
ctallman@floridadental.org
ext. 7105

_003

Stephanie Taylor

Membership Dues Coordinator
staylor@floridadental.org
ext. 7119

tedder-jennifer-(2)

Jennifer Tedder

FDC Program Coordinator
jtedder@floridadental.org
ext. 7106

blank-female

Courtney Thomas

Legislative Assistant
cthomas@floridadental.org
ext. 7203

mortham_christine

Christine Trotto

Membership Concierge
ctrotto@floridadental.org
ext. 7136

"State":"FL"