FDA Staff

Kristin Badeau

Foundation Coordinator
kbadeau@floridadental.org
ext. 7161

Megan Bakan

Membership Coordinator
mbakan@floridadental.org
ext. 7136

Lianne Bell

Leadership Affairs Manager
lbell@floridadental.org
ext. 7114

Leona Boutwell

Finance Services Coordinator
lboutwell@floridadental.org
ext. 7138

Alyssa Bynum

Meeting Assistant
abynum@floridadental.org
ext. 7162

Larry Darnell

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Technology
ldarnell@floridadental.org
ext. 7102

Drew Eason

Executive Director
deason@floridadental.org
ext. 7109

R. Jai Gillum

Madelyn Espinal

Foundation Assistant
mespinal@floridadental.org
ext. 7122

Breana Giblin

Breana Giblin

Director of Accounting
bgiblin@floridadental.org
ext. 7137

R. Jai Gillum

Director of Foundation Affairs
rjaigillum@floridadental.org
ext. 7117

Kerry Gomez-Rios

Kerry Gomez-Rios

Director of Member Relations
krios@floridadental.org
ext. 7121

Jamie Graves

Legislative Assistant
jgraves@floridadental.org
ext. 7203

Greg Gruber

Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
ggruber@floridadental.org
ext. 7111

Joe Anne Hart

Chief Legislative Officer
jahart@floridadental.org
ext. 7205

Brooke Martin, PCM

Convention Marketing Coordinator
bmartin@floridadental.org
ext. 7103

Lisa O'Donnell

Program Coordinator
lodonnell@floridadental.org
ext. 7120

Deirdre Rhodes

Exhibits Coordinator
drhodes@floridadental.org
ext. 7108

Jill Runyan

Director of Publications
jrunyan@floridadental.org
ext. 7113


Mitzi Rye

Fiscal Services Coordinator
mrye@floridadental.org
ext. 7139

Kaitlinn Sendar

Kaitlinn Sendar

Fiscal Services Coordinator
ksendar@floridadental.org
ext. 7165

Heather Slager

Program Coordinator
hslager@floridadental.org
ext. 7106

Casey Stoutamire

Chief Legal Officer
cstoutamire@floridadental.org
ext. 7202

Bettie Swilley

Membership Coordinator
bswilley@floridadental.org
ext. 7110

Crissy Tallman

Director of Conventions & Continuing Education
ctallman@floridadental.org
ext. 7105

Renee Thompson

Director of Communications & Marketing
rthompson@floridadental.org
ext. 7118

Lywanda Tucker

Peer Review Coordinator
ltucker@floridadental.org
ext. 7143

Charles Vilardebo

Computer Support Technician
cvilardebo@floridadental.org
ext. 7153

Austin White

Austin White

Member Access Coordinator
awhite@floridadental.org
ext. 7100