FDA Staff

abboud_alexandra

Alexandra Abboud

Governmental Affairs Liaison
aabboud@floridadental.org
ext. 7204

Kristin Badeau

Kristin Badeau

Foundation Coordinator
kbadeau@floridadental.org
ext. 7161

Megan Bakan

Megan Bakan

Membership Coordinator
mbakan@floridadental.org
ext. 7136

Lianne Bell

Lianne Bell

Leadership Affairs Manager
lbell@floridadental.org
ext. 7114

boutwell_leona

Leona Boutwell

Finance Services Coordinator
lboutwell@floridadental.org
ext. 7138

alyssa bynum

Alyssa Bynum

Meeting Assistant
abynum@floridadental.org
ext. 7162

Larry_D

Larry Darnell

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Technology
ldarnell@floridadental.org
ext. 7102

Drew Eason

Drew Eason

Executive Director
deason@floridadental.org
ext. 7109

Madelyn Espinal

Madelyn Espinal

Foundation Assistant
mespinal@floridadental.org
ext. 7122

Breana Giblin

Breana Giblin

Director of Accounting
bgiblin@floridadental.org
ext. 7137

AJ Gillis

AJ Gillis

Graphic Design Coordinator
agillis@floridadental.org
ext. 7112

R. Jai Gillum

R. Jai Gillum

Director of Foundation Affairs
rjaigillum@floridadental.org
ext. 7117

Gomez-Rios, Kerry USE 2017

Kerry Gomez-Rios

Director of Member Relations
krios@floridadental.org
ext. 7121

Jamie Graves

Jamie Graves

Legislative Assistant
jgraves@floridadental.org
ext. 7203

Greg-normal

Greg Gruber

Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
ggruber@floridadental.org
ext. 7111

Joe Anne Hart

Joe Anne Hart

Chief Legislative Officer
jahart@floridadental.org
ext. 7205

Brooke Martin

Brooke Martin, PCM

Convention Marketing Coordinator
bmartin@floridadental.org
ext. 7103

Lisa O'Donnell

Lisa O'Donnell

Program Coordinator
lodonnell@floridadental.org
ext. 7120

Deirdre Rhodes

Deirdre Rhodes

Exhibits Coordinator
drhodes@floridadental.org
ext. 7108

Jill Runyan

Jill Runyan

Director of Publications
jrunyan@floridadental.org
ext. 7113

blank-female

Mitzi Rye

Fiscal Services Coordinator
mrye@floridadental.org
ext. 7139

Kaitlinn Sendar

Kaitlinn Sendar 

Fiscal Services Coordinator
ksendar@floridadental.org

ext. 7165

Kelsey Simmons

Kelsey Simmons

Publications & Media Coordinator
ksimmons@floridadental.org
ext. 7115

stoutamire_casey

Casey Stoutamire

Chief Legal Officer
cstoutamire@floridadental.org
ext. 7202

Bettie_S

Bettie Swilley

Membership Coordinator
bswilley@floridadental.org
ext. 7110

Crissy Tallman

Crissy Tallman

Director of Conventions & Continuing Education
ctallman@floridadental.org
ext. 7105

Renee Thompson

Renee Thompson

Director of Communications & Marketing
rthompson@floridadental.org
ext. 7118

Tucker, Lywanda 2022

Lywanda Tucker

Peer Review Coordinator
ltucker@floridadental.org
ext. 7143

Charles Vilardebo

Charles Vilardebo

Computer Support Technician
cvilardebo@floridadental.org
ext. 7153

Austin White

Austin White

Member Access Coordinator
awhite@floridadental.org
ext. 7100

21844537267